Adding and removing people
If you’re an Admin or workspace owner, you can invite someone to your workspace from
Type in email addresses to invite people to your workspace.
You’ll then get to select the role the user joins and can include an optional message.
Roles / Member types
The person who created a workspace. Only the owner can delete a workspace.
Admins can change any member's role in the workspace.
They can edit and delete any kind of content like notes, comments or todo-lists created by other users.
Only administrators can invite new members in a workspace
Regular users cannot create or modify applications.
Guests can only view content.
Modifying and removing users
If you’re an Admin or workspace owner, you can remove someone from your workspace or change his member type from
Next help article: Activity streams →